Term Dates

PLEASE NOTE - DATES ARE SLIGHTLY DIFFERENT TO THE STANDARD CAMBRIDGESHIRE LOCAL AUTHORITY TERM DATES.

2019 - 2021

 

Autumn Term 2019

Training day 1                          Monday 2 September

Term starts                              Tuesday 3 September

Half Term                                Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October

Term Ends                               Thursday 19 December

Spring Term 2020

Training Day 2                        Monday 6 January

Term Starts                            Tuesday 7 January

Half Term                              Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

Term Ends                             Friday 3 April

Summer Term 2020

Training Day 3                        Monday 20 April

Term Starts                            Tuesday 21 April

May Day                                 Friday 8th May

Half Term                              Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

Term Ends                              Friday 17 July

Training Days 4 & 5                 Monday 20 July & Tuesday 21 July

Autumn Term 2020

Training Day 1                         Tuesday 1st September

Training Day 2                         Wednesday 2nd September

Term Starts                             Thursday 3rd September

Half Term                                Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Term Ends                               Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

Training Day 3                         Monday 4th January

Term Starts                             Tuesday 5th January

Half Term                                Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Term Ends                               Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts                             Monday 12th April

May Day                                  Monday 3rd May

Half Term                                Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Term Ends                               Friday 16th July